EXECUTIVE PRODUCER (Narrative)
Jeff Waxman  |  jwaxman41@gmail.com

HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT
JB Carlin  |  jb@jbcarlin.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER (Commercials)
Donna Waxstein  |  Donna@Waxstein.com  |  773.793.7037

HEAD OF PRODUCTION
Richard Weinman  |  Richard@carlinfilms.com

BUSINESS MANAGER
Judy Parker  |  judy@carlinfilms.com

UK
Great Guns UK / Great Guns Social
96 Southwark Bridge Road
London SE1 0EF
United Kingdom
t: +44 (0) 20 7692 4444

Laura Gregory
Global CEO / Founder / Director Enquiries
laura@greatguns.com

Sheridan Thomas
Global Executive Producer / Head of Integrated / Director Enquiries
sheridan@greatguns.com

GERMANY
Great Guns DE
Eppendorfer Landstrasse 126
20251 Hamburg
Germany
t: +49 40 431 932 38
t: +49 40 466 482 26
m: +49 (0) 1724207781

Robert Leisewitz
Executive Producer / Partner
robert@greatguns.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Great Guns CZ
Glinkova 4
Prague 6, 160 00
Czech Republic
t: +420 220 515 422

Lucien Tyssendier
Executive Producer
lucien@greatguns.com

SPAIN
Carlos Reines/Agent
info@sunnybonsia.tv
t: (+34) 636 417 800

 

BRAZIL
awake.film
Diego Melo
+55 11 98273.6644
diego@awake.film

ASIA
Great Guns ASIA
02-01, 279 River Valley Road,
Singapore 238351
t: +65 3159 1061

Aida Ghazali
Producer
aida@greatguns.com
+60 12 371 9090

JAPAN
Great Guns JP
5-15-5-301 Shirokanedai,
Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 107-0061
t: +81 3 5791-7143
f: +81 3 5791-7144

Yagi Takako
Executive Producer / Partner
Head of Japan
yagi@greatguns.com
+81 3 5791-7143

INDIA
Great Guns IN
146 Famous Cine Building
20 Dr E Moses Road
Mahalaxmi
Mumbai 400 011 India
t: +91-22-2493 9867
t: +91-22-2494 5965

Manoj Shroff
Executive Producer / Partner
manoj@equinoxfilm.net

Sia Bhuyan
Producer
sia@equinoxfilm.net

CARLIN FILMS
6121 Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028
Office: 310-770-2174
info@carlinfilms.com